Your payment details will be stored securely and you'll be charged for each of these deliveries, unless you choose to pay in advance.
Some subscriptions may auto-renew at the end of their duration. If you don’t want to renew a subscription, you can cancel it.
If you want to cancel or change your subscription, you can do it at any time. Your order confirmation emails have links to your order. You can manage your subscription from there.
See our refunds policy for more details on refunds.